Blind Faith Series
Blind Faith
Through These Eyes
Blindside: Mark’s Story
Twelfth of Never

Cronin’s Key Series
Cronin’s Key
Cronin’s Key II
Cronin’s Key IIIĀ 
Cronin’s Key IV (Kennard’s Story)

Gay Sex Club Series
Gay Sex Club Stories

Imago Series

Red Dirt Heart Series
Red Dirt Heart

Spencer Cohen Series
Spencer Cohen

Thomas Elkin Series
Elements of Retrofit

Turning Point Series
Point of No Return

His Grandfather’s Watch
Galaxies and Oceans
Learning to Feel
On Davis Row
Perfect Catch
Private Charter
Blood & Milk
Best of Both Worlds
Exchange of Hearts
Finders Keepers

%d bloggers like this: