Red Dirt Heart 4 Rainbow Awards Honourable Mentions

I am so very honoured and flattered to have Red Dirt Heart 4 receive one or more Honourable Mentions in the Rainbow Awards!! And I’d like to give Elisa and the judges a HUGE thank you for all their hard work!!

Rainbow Awards Honorable mention

Rainbow Awards Honorable mention 1

You can check out Elisa’s mammoth effort HERE  <3

Red Dirt Heart 4 is the last book in the series. In Travis’ POV, we finally see Charlie as Travis sees him.



Moving from a Texas ranch to an Australian Outback station was a life changing decision for Travis Craig. Though it wasn’t really a decision at all. Something in his bones told him to go, though he had no clue as to why.
Until he met Sutton Station’s owner, Charlie.
Loving Charlie shouldn’t have been easy. The man was stubborn, and riddled with crippling self-doubt. No, it shouldn’t have been easy at all. Yet somehow, falling in love with Charlie was the easiest thing in the world.
Loving him was easy. Living with him, teaching him how to love in return and, more importantly, how to love himself, was not.
But Travis knew all along it’d be worth it. He knew the man with the red dirt heart was destined to be his. Just like he knew the red dirt that surrounded him was where he was supposed to be.
In the final instalment of the Red Dirt Series, we see Charlie through Travis’ eyes. We see how much he’s grown and how much he loves. We go back to Texas with them, and we see Charlie get everything he truly thought he never deserved.
Red Dirt Heart 4 is Travis’ story.
And this is the story of not just one red dirt heart, but two.


And the epilogue, of course…


Because Sutton Station was its own character in these books, so it was only right that we saw it would be in safe hands.  <3



All Romance eBooks


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: